top of page
Search
  • gudrunschlichting4

15 Park Avenue Mp4 Hd







15 Park Avenue Full Movie, Rafi Crorepati kokusan nach.. 15 Park Avenue with Anil Kapoor and Poonam Dhillon.. Telugu Movie "Rajani Ganda" 2015.Q: set variable in global access in nested functions in javascript I have a global variable and I am trying to modify it in a nested function. I am passing in a global function the variable to be modified. However I am not able to access it. Below is what I am trying. window.setGlobalVar = function() { this.myVar = 5; } var parent = {}; window.addChild = function() { parent.myVar = 10; setGlobalVar(); } window.addChild(); Can someone help me understand why this is not working? It seems like parent.myVar should be passed in and then be modified in setGlobalVar(). But I am getting an error that setGlobalVar is undefined. A: setGlobalVar is called in the context of window.addChild. Because it is being called from the child, you need to use parent.myVar. So it should be: window.addChild = function() { parent.myVar = 10; setGlobalVar(); } window.addChild(); United States Court of Appeals Fifth Circuit F I L E D ac619d1d87


Related links:

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page